Meet Up (one more reminder)

People have noticed that I’ve not been too clear about the time for the meet up on Friday.

Sorry.

I’ll try to be there at 8 o’clock.

This is a photo of me, for those of you I’ve not met before.

Me

About Andrew Brown

I live in Lewisham, South East London, and spent 9 years as a Labour councillor in the borough between 1997 and 2006.
This entry was posted in Ephemera, Lewisham. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Meet Up (one more reminder)

  1. Max says:

    That’s a 6am photo, you look better at 8 pm.

  2. andrewkbrown says:

    True enough Max; by 8 I’m the spitting image of local boy made good Jude Law.

  3. Adam says:

    I’ll aim to be there around 8pm, too.

    I could have the laptop open on the table as an obvious rallying point, perhaps…

  4. kate says:

    i intend to wear a raincoat with pink tulip in the button hole and a beret and sunglasses ,espionage style. oops i think you might kind of know its me .

  5. Richard says:

    I suspect I’m going to be a bit later than that – 9 ish, but I shall be there.

    Don’t you normally wear glasses?

  6. andrewkbrown says:

    Yes, caught me out.

    See you when you get there.

  7. Bob says:

    See you all there then. I’m not going to announce my entry time in advance…

  8. Adam says:

    You planning on keeping us in suspense, Bob?

  9. Good to meet everybody and thanks to Andrew for organising the meeting.

Leave a Reply

