Rock ‘n’ Roll Points

RocknRoll Points - Filthy PedroFrom the very rock ‘n’ roll Filthy Pedro comes a rock’n roll test.

Me? Turns out I’m a dabbler:

Rating: Dabbler

More Rock’n Roll than most, you like to try your hand at the lifestyle. As a result, you enjoy a healthy sex and social life. You have enough self-control to avoid it ruining your life, but you can’t help feeling a tinge of regret when you get up for work on a Monday morning.

Other Dabblers…

Bill Clinton
Homer Simpson
Prince Harry

Not sure how I feel about that, but I do know I look forward to playing the single when it arrives.

More here.

About Andrew Brown

I live in Lewisham, South East London, and spent 9 years as a Labour councillor in the borough between 1997 and 2006.
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Rock ‘n’ Roll Points

  1. Max says:

    I did the test here’s the result and I think it got me right:

    Rating: Joe Average

    You come in the middle of the Rock’n Roll scale. You have had fun and enjoyed yourself many times, but often exert too much self control to achieve Rock’n Roll greatness. You will probably have a balanced and fulfilling life.

    Other Joe Averages…
    Bill Gates
    Steven Gerrard
    Sting

  2. andrewkbrown says:

    Sting/Prince Harry – are they trying to insult us I wonder?

  3. Max says:

    Looks like these results contain an equal amount of insults and flattery.
    I think that Sting is quite cool actually, he plays the lute, is black belt of tantric love uses the soap sparingly. Statesmanship of new age enlightenment.
    I’m not sure about the rock’n’roll days of Bill Gates though.

    You don’t deserve to be told Prince Harry. Bill Clinton is cool (although he didn’t inhale and did not have sex with that woman).

  4. Bob says:

    I’m Joe Average too.

    I can’t stand Sting, but he’s probably cooler than me. At least on the trantric sex front.

  5. Mr Hornsby says:

    I’m a dabbler too.

    At first I was a bit upset that my antics only amount to ‘a dabble’ – did I waste my mis-spent youth? On reflection, though, I think this is a reasonably fair picture.

  6. kate says:

    I got 20 points which apparently makes me a demon….I will let you all make your own minds up 🙂

Leave a Reply

