Vote Match

Vote Ken

I’ve checked and I’m pleased to say it looks like I share policy positions as well as a political party with my first choice for Mayor, Ken Livingston.

Apparently I should be voting for Brian Paddick as my second choice then Sian Berry.

About Andrew Brown

I live in Lewisham, South East London, and spent 9 years as a Labour councillor in the borough between 1997 and 2006.
This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vote Match

  1. Caroline says:

    Wish old Brian would repay the favour!

  2. Andrew Brown says:

    Yes, you could see the incredulity on Paxman’s face when Brian said he couldn’t choose between Ken and Boris on Newsnight the other day.

    Still, I’m sure the Lib Dems know the score.

Leave a Reply

