How predictably irrational are you? The test

The Independent have a quiz.

Apparently I balance precariously between rationality and irrationality.

(via the BPS Research Digest)

About Andrew Brown

I live in Lewisham, South East London, and spent 9 years as a Labour councillor in the borough between 1997 and 2006.
This entry was posted in Ephemera. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to How predictably irrational are you? The test

  1. rp says:

    we all knew that Andrew…

    😉

  2. Andrew Brown says:

    Good to have it confirmed by an independent adjudicator I’d have thought, though. 😎

  3. rp says:

    i am independent . . .

  4. I am neither wholly rational nor irrational, exhibiting both types of behaviours.

  5. Andrew Brown says:

    I’m wondering whether that’s the default. Unless rp wants to tell us that he’s a beacon of rationality…

  6. Maybe bloggers are just those kind of rational yet irrational people?

  7. rp says:

    I shouldn’t need to tell you I’m a beacon of rationality, it should be perfectly obvious

    😉

    (new layout is confusing me though)

  8. I quite like it – though some things seem to be repeated on both sides.

  9. Max says:

    We’re all so predictable!

  10. Andrew Brown says:

    Sorry about the repeats, I think I’ve sorted that now.

  11. rp says:

    nice to see the pomegranate being used for something as well!

  12. Kate says:

    Im the same as you clare got 26-53 or something like that.

Leave a Reply

