Met-up

Thanks to those of you who came to the meet up last night, I for one had a lovely time and hope we’ll do it again before too long.

Here’s the list:

The Dame, Clare, Andrew O, Michael, John, Andrew M, Claudia, Helen, Neil, Bob, Rob, and Max.

I hope I haven’t forgotten anyone, but if I have please feel free to tell me off in the comments.

About Andrew Brown

I live in Lewisham, South East London, and spent 9 years as a Labour councillor in the borough between 1997 and 2006.
This entry was posted in Lewisham. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Met-up

  1. Sorry I couldn’t make Friday – clashed with the double whammy of work and a pal’s birthday, but hopefully I can be a faux-Lewisham blogger again soon!

  2. Andrew Brown says:

    You’d always be welcome if I have anything to do about it.

  3. ross says:

    sorry i didn’t come, i couldn’t be arsed

  4. rp says:

    at least you take the trouble to reply Ross, so you’re not entirely arse-free!

    all the best!

  5. ross says:

    i can do that naked though rp

  6. rp says:

    I wish I understood that last comment Ross . . .

  7. ross says:

    no you don’t….

  8. It was good to see you all, Lewisham bloggers. Sorry not to meet you Ross!

  9. Max says:

    Yes, good night out, it was a long time I wasn’t sitting outside like that, it gave it almost a southern European feel so maybe Ross would not have enjoyed it much.

Leave a Reply

