links for 2008-10-02

About Andrew Brown

I live in Lewisham, South East London, and spent 9 years as a Labour councillor in the borough between 1997 and 2006.
This entry was posted in Lewisham. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to links for 2008-10-02

  1. Skuds says:

    Is it just me? When I see the phrase ‘dog chipping’ I think of people tweaking their pets to make them go faster…

  2. Max says:

    It’s at least two of us, I had the same vision when I first read it.

  3. ross says:

    my vision was even worse than yours max, i just glanced at the title initially and thought it was a dogging meetup facilitated by local councilors

  4. Max says:

    Gosh, don’t make even think of it.
    I was strictly in the realm of splatter, something like what happened to Steve Buscemi in Fargo.

  5. ross says:

    “I was strictly in the realm of splatter”

    i guess, in a way, but in a different sense, so was i

Leave a Reply

