I’m not even sure if I’m actually blogging again or whether this is the twitching of a carcass that doesn’t quite realise it’s dead.

Anyway, did anyone see this?

I’m kind of interested but don’t know that I’ve got the time or energy to do it all on my own.

About Andrew Brown

I live in Lewisham, South East London, and spent 9 years as a Labour councillor in the borough between 1997 and 2006.
This entry was posted in Civic Society. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. Max Calò says:

    Sounds fun (and I’ve spent quite some time reading through whatdotheyknow.com) but are you seriously asking people to flood Lewisham Council wih FoI requests?

  2. Andrew Brown says:

    I’m not sure, I kind of hope that FOI would be the last rather than first resort.

  3. Jimmy says:

    “I’m not even sure if I’m actually blogging again or whether this is the twitching of a carcass that doesn’t quite realise it’s dead.”

    No please keep it up, some very interesting posts lately, good reading :0) Thoughtful pics too. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

