4th Lewisham Bloggers’ Meet Up (update)

Because some of the organisation of the next meet up is being done on Facebook I thought I’d update those not caught up in the world of social networking.

To remind you the date is 30th November meeting at (or after) 8 o’clock.

If I’ve done my sums right we have 14 people saying they will come and 7 or 8 who are keeping their options open.

Those coming:

    If I’ve missed anyone who thinks they’ve confirmed then just pop a note in the comment box.

    At the moment venues under consideration include The Jolly Farmers, The Royal Albert and the Dog and Bell.

    The Jolly Farmers has the most vocal support, but the north Lewisham contingent still have time to swing things.

      About Andrew Brown

      I live in Lewisham, South East London, and spent 9 years as a Labour councillor in the borough between 1997 and 2006.
      This entry was posted in Lewisham and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

      1 Response to 4th Lewisham Bloggers’ Meet Up (update)

      1. Got your comment on blogger, I would like to attend. Thanks, see you soon. Andrew

      Leave a comment